U21 EURO final tournament fixtures and results

Check out all the fixtures, venues and results for the 2017 U21 EURO which is taking place in Poland this month and plot your team's possible route to glory.

Jacob Murphy celebrates after scoring England's second against Poland
Jacob Murphy celebrates after scoring England's second against Poland ©Getty Images

Group stage (all times CET)

First set of group stage games
Friday 16 June (Kielce): Sweden 0-0 England – Group A
Friday 16 June (Lublin): Poland 1-2 Slovakia – Group A
Saturday 17 June (Bydgoszcz): Portugal 2-0 Serbia – Group B
Saturday 17 June (Gdynia): Spain 5-0 FYR Macedonia – Group B
Sunday 18 June (Tychy): Germany 2-0 Czech Republic – Group C
Sunday 18 June (Krakow): Denmark 0-2 Italy – Group C

Second set of group stage games
Monday 19 June (Kielce): Slovakia 1-2 England – Group A
Monday 19 June (Lublin): Poland 2-2 Sweden – Group A
Tuesday 20 June (Bydgoszcz): Serbia 2-2 FYR Macedonia – Group B
Tuesday 20 June (Gdynia): Portugal 1-3 Spain – Group B
Wednesday 21 June (Tychy): Czech Republic 3-1 Italy – Group C
Wednesday 21 June (Krakow): Germany 3-0 Denmark – Group C

Pellegrini or Mandžukic? Which was your favourite overhead kick?
Pellegrini or Mandžukic? Which was your favourite overhead kick?

Third set of group stage games
Thursday 22 June, 20:45 (Kielce): England 3-0 Poland – Group A
Thursday 22 June, 20:45 (Lublin): Slovakia 3-0 Sweden – Group A
Friday 23 June, 20:45 (Bydgoszcz): Serbia v Spain – Group B
Friday 23 June, 20:45 (Gdynia): FYR Macedonia v Portugal – Group B
Saturday 24 June, 20:45 (Tychy): Czech Republic v Denmark – Group C
Saturday 24 June, 20:45 (Krakow): Italy v Germany – Group C

Semi-finals

Tuesday 27 June, 18:00 (Tychy)
Tuesday 27 June, 21:00 (Krakow)

Final

Friday 30 June, 20:45 (Krakow)